Tuesday, February 02, 2010

Arrowhead update

The top 5 are as follows:

1) Jeff Oatley
2) Pete Basinger
3) David Pramann
4) Lance Andre
5) Dan Dittmer

The first three in just over 16 hours, the others around 17.

Lindsay is almost done.

Vicarious Arrowhead update coming after he's done. The prize will be awarded at the klubhaus tonight. You must be present to claim your prize.

More here.

No comments: